View Cart

SG15: Foliage 'Silence'

Foliage is the new wave project of Manuel Joseph Walker based out of San Bernardino, CA. The 12-track album, Silence, is the band's second album. Released on both cassette tape and CD.

'Silence' by ❀ Foliage ❀ // July 20th, 2017

1. Welcome
2. Selfish
3. Silence
4. What the Future Holds
5. Wash
6. Dare
7. Don't Come Back Anymore
8. II
9. Falling
10. List of Mistakes
11. Just Let Me Go
12. Find Yourself (Alone)